Where I am and next week’s Valentine’s Events!

I will get to some exciting Valentine’s Event news in just a minute.  First of all I am over at Saved By Loves with a great tutorial for a Duct Tape Flowers Wreath!  I love this wreath and I am sure y’all will too.  Hurry over for the full tutorial.  

Now it is time for my Valentine’s Day news!  Come hangout LIVE with tons of creative bloggers next week as they show you a wide variety of topics.  You can keep up with the entire event either by following along at Crafty Hangouts or the Google+ #ValentinesHoA event page.

Here is the entire crafting line up!  If you will note I am doing a LIVE demonstration both on Monday and Friday of next week.  So y’all stay tuned right here for those! 

Monday February 4th at 9am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST
Class Treat Ideas 
with Trish Flake & Bonnie Mauney of Uncommon Designs     
               
Monday February 4th at 4pm PST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST
Quick Valentine’s Crafts with Washi Tape
with Angie of The Country Chic Cottage and Carolina from 30 Minute Crafts   
              
Tuesday February 5th at 9am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST
Crafting Valentine Accessories
with Mandy Beyeler of Sugar Bee Crafts and Kim from A Girl and a Glue Gun
                   
Tuesday February 5th at 12pm PST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST
Tissue Paper Valentine Crafts
with Leslie Stewart of House on the Way
    
Tuesday February 5th at 4pm PST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST
Watercolor Pennant Bunting
with Colleen Jorgensen of Just Paint It   
                   
Wednesday February 6th at 9am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST
{Topic to be Decided}
with Cyn Gagen of Creative Cynchronicity

Wednesday February 6th at 11am PST/1 pm CST/2 pm EST
3 Clever Valentines for Cynics
with Erin Sipes of My Very Educated Mother

Wednesday February 6th at 1pm PST/3 pm CST/4 pm EST
Simple Valentine Idea
with Jeanette Chaney of Homa Style  
                   
Wednesday February 6th at 5pm PST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST
How to Make a Felted Wool Garland
with Randi Dukes of Dukes and Duchesses               
                   
Thursday, February 7th at 10am PST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST
Little Ways to Show Your Love
with Amy Buchanan of Atta Girl Says
                   
Thursday, February 7th at 12pm PST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST
{Topic to be Decided}
with Ashley Phipps of Simply Designing
                   
Thursday, February 7th at 4pm PST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST
Simple Valentine Card Ideas
with Shannon Madigan of Madigan Made
                   
Friday February 8th at 9am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST
{Topic to be Decided}
with Heather Luckhurst of Setting for Four
                   
Friday February 8th at 11am PST/1 pm CST/2 pm EST
After Class with Mrs. Hines: Valentine’s Day Special
with Sharon Hines of Mrs. Hines Class and special guests Cyndi Spivey of Walking in Grace and Beauty, Yvonne Pratt of Stone Gable, Evey of Evey’s Creations
                  
Tuesday February 5th at 2pm PST/4 pm CST/5 pm EST
Choosing the Right Flowers for Valentine’s Day
with Miriam of Hometalk
                   
Friday February 8th at 4pm PST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST
Quick Valentine Crafts with Duck Tape
with Carolina Moore of 30 Minute Crafts and Angie of The Country Chic Cottage

Make sure you check out the #ValentinesHoA Google+ event page for even more live details.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>